About Us

Senior  Staff


Theodor Rebarber Chief Executive Officer


Kathleen Madigan — Director of Instructional Design, Training and Test Item Design


Richard Cross — Director of Testing Operations 

Academic Advisory Board


Mark W. Bauerlein — Professor of English at Emory University; Senior Editor of First Things journal; Visitor of Ralston College.

Daniel A. Bonevac — Professor of Philosophy at the University of Texas at Austin; author of Reduction in the Abstract Sciences, which received the Johnsonian Prize from The Journal of Philosophy.

James Ceaser — Harry F. Byrd Professor of Politics and Director of the Program for Constitutionalism and Democracy, University of Virginia; Senior Fellow at the Hoover Institution.

George Leef — James G. Martin Center for Academic Renewal (formerly known as the John W. Pope Center for Higher Education Policy).

Harvey C. Mansfield, Jr. — William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Government at Harvard University; Carol G. Simon Senior Fellow at the Hoover Institution.

Wilfred McClay — Professor and G.T. and Libby Blankenship Chair in the History of Liberty at the University of Oklahoma and Director of the Center for Liberty.

Emmett McGroarty — Faculty Fellow and Director of Research and Planning at The Institute for Human Ecology, The Catholic University of America